Collaborate Ultra: New Features

Keep the Participants panel open at all times

Now you can leave the Participants panel open all the time. Chat with others and see everyone in the session at the same time. You can tell who is away, has their microphone on or is having network connection trouble. All while chatting and participating in the session.

More information here